Our Team Members

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Meet Our Board

Chris Loretto - Chairman of the Board

Media News Group

Executive Vice President Revenue and Chief Digital Officer

James Green

Lee Enterprises

VP of Digital

Mike Orren

The Dallas Morning News

Chief Product Officer

Stefanie Manning

Masthead Maine

Group Vice President, Circulation & Consumer Marketing

Bala Sundaramoorthy

Atlanta Journal-Constitution

VP and General Manager

Jay Horton



Rafael Cores


VP, Digital Content

Tom Sly

E.W. Scripps Company

VP Revenue, National Media

Gary Smith

The Seattle Times

VP of Advertising

Lori Tavoularis

Nexstar Media Group

SVP Digital Revenue & Operations

Sarp Uzkan


Vice President of Transformation

Meet Our Board Observers

Cassandra Balfour

Cassandra Balfour

Program Director

Read More

International Center for Journalists (ICFJ)

John Heaston

John Heaston


Read More

Pioneer Publishing

Tom Shaw

Tom Shaw

Vice President

Read More

Shaw Media

The LMC executive board is comprised of digital-savvy senior management from a diverse mix of media companies with expertise in both technology and local media.

Join the LMC

Untitled design (20).png

Grow Your Revenue & Reduce Your Costs

Untitled design (21).png

Easy Access to 3,000+ Potential Customers